Advertisers Links

FREE Kauai Coupon advertiser’s direct website links.

ACTIVITIES

AIR
Island Helicopters, http://www.islandhelicopters.com
Safari Helicopters, http://www.safarihelicopters.com
Mauna Loa Helicopters, http://www.helicopter-tours-kauai.com

LAND
Kilohana Plantation Railway, http://www.kauaiplantationrailway.com
Princeville Botanical Gardens, http://www.princevillebotanicalgardens.com
Silver Falls Ranch, http://www.silverfallsranch.com
Kauai Soul Travel, http://wwww.kauaisoultravel.com
Just Live! Zipline, http://www.zipkauai.com
Kipu Ranch Adventures, http://www.kiputours.com
National Tropical Botanical Gardens, http://www.tours.ntbg.org
Skyline Eco Adventures Kauai, http://www.zipline.com/kauaicoupon
Koloa Zipline, http://www.koloazipline.com
Kauai ATV, http://www.kauaiatv.com
Kamokila Hawaiian Village, http://www.villagekauai.com
Kauai Mini Golf, http://www.kauaiminigolf.com
Anaina Hou Community Park, http://www.anainahou.org
Ho‘opulapula Haraguchi Rice Mill, http://www.haraguchiricemill.org

WATER
Makana Charters/Liko Kauai, http://www.makanacharters.com
Kauai SUP, http://www.paddleboardkauai.com
Kauai Sea Tours, http://www.kauaiseatours.com
Snuba Go Beyond Snorkeling, http://www.snubakauai.com
Holo Holo Charters, http://www.holoholocharters.com
Na Pali Explorer, http://www.napaliexplorer.com
Ali‘i Kayak Tours, http://www.aliikayaks.com
Duke’s Kayak Adventures, http://www.kayaktourkauai.com
Wailua Kayak & Canoe, http://www.wailuariverkayaking.com
Blue Dolphin Charters, http://www.bluedolphinkauai.com

SERVICES/RENTALS
Kauai Snorkel Rentals, http://www.kauaisnorkelrentals.com
Nukumoi Surf Company, http://www.nukumoi.com
Hoku Water Sports Lessons/Rentals, http://www.hokuwatersports.com
Kauai Fun Activities, http://www.kauaifunactivities.com
Coconut Coasters Bike Rentals, http://www.coconutcoasters.com
Da Kars of Kauai Rental, http://www.scootcoupehawaii.com

DINING/RESTAURANTS
Kilohana-Gaylord’s Restaurant, http://www.kilohanakauai.com
Kauai Island Brewery & Grill, http://www.kauaiislandbrewing.com
Rob’s Good Time Grill, http://www.robsgoodtimesgrill.com
Brennecke’s Restaurant, http://www.brenneckes.com
Sueoka Snack Shop, http://www.sueokastore.com
Koloa Mill Ice Cream & Coffee, http://www.koloamill.com
Shrimp Station, http://www.shrimpstation.com
JoJo’s Shave Ice, http://www.jojosshaveice.com
Bobby V’s Italian Restaurant, http://www.bobbyvpizzeria.com
Lemongrass Grill Seafood & Bar, http://www.lemongrasshawaii.com
Chicken In A Barrel, http://www.chickeninabarrelbbq.com
The Coconut Cup, http://www.coconutjuicebar.com
El Rey Del Mar, http://www.elreydelmarkauai.com
Live Fire Pizza, http://www.livefirepizzakauai.com
Bourbon Street Kitchen, http://www.bourbonstkauai.com
Ching Young Village, http://www.chingyoungvillage.com
Hanalei Taro & Juice Co, http://www.hanaleitaro.com
Tahiti Nui Luau, http://www.thenui.com
Cafe Portofino, http://www.cafeportofino.com

SHOPPING
Kilohana Plantation, http://www.kilohanakauai.com
Just Live! Outdoor Gear, http://www.zipkauai.com
Robert’s Jewelry Kauai, http://www.robertsjewelrykauai.com
Alan Akana Gallery, http://www.alanakanagallery.com
Kauai Made Products, http://www.kauaimade.net
Kauai Coffee, http://www.kauaicoffee.com
Salty Wahine, http://www.saltywahine.com
Bodacious Gifts & Apparel, none
Calabash Bendable Wearable Wood, http://www.calabashcollection.com
Hee Fat General Store, none
Vicky’s Fabrics, http://www.vickysfabrics.com
Pineapple Boutique, http://www.pineapplesboutique.com
Savage at Hanalei Bay Resort, http://www.robinsavagegifts.com
Ching Young Village, http://www.chingyoungvillage.com

HEALTH/MASSAGE
Dolphin Touch Wellness Center, http://www.dolphintouch.org




hawaii hcbmcbmcb



HawaiianTime-6-14-18



^ Back to top of page